Passion

 

ElSur Polo

Performance

 

ElSur Racing

Progress

 

ElSur Stud

PROFESSIONALISM

 

ElSur Transport

 

 

 

 

 

Our blog with “Polo – Racing – Stud – Transport”

2020 BBAG YEARLING SALE

2020 BBAG YEARLING SALE

And here the first supplement, the 199, in the future: La Estrellita This is catalogue No. 219 in the future: Quijana Starlet From the BBAG YEARLING SALE 2020 we went directly to the racing stable with trainer Michael Figge in Munich. And here is a little insight into...

Starlets get to the end

Starlets get to the end

The coming weeks will be exciting again for the starlets in Michael Figge's Munich quarter. Creek and Wonderful Starlet will start on Saturday on the home track in Munich in an EBF race for 2-year-olds over 1,400m. While Wonderful Starlet with champion jockey,...

Jochen’s team takes third place

Jochen’s team takes third place

at the Mühlener Diamond Way Trophy   After three hard-fought days, Jochen's team with Helwig Flach, Dominik Velazquez and Pablo van den Brink had to give the second-placed team around Patrick Maleitzke only a half goal. Vanessa Schockemöhle's team was victorious....

Jochen Stargardt Owner Trainer

Jochen Stargardt Owner Trainer

The German gallopracing sport can look forward to nine new owner trainers, including Jochen. In Weilerswist, on the site of Christian von der Recke, the completion of the training in the modular system with the practical examinations took place on Friday, July 31. A...

PASSION

 

ElSur Polo

PERFORMANCE

 

ElSur Racing

PROGRESS

 

ElSur Stud

PROFESSIONALISM

 

ElSur Transport

 

 

 

 

 

Unser Blog mit “Polo – Racing – Stud – Transport”

Shining Starlet erfolgreich in Baden-Baden

Shining Starlet erfolgreich in Baden-Baden

Unsere Shining Starlet konnte sich am 8. September 2020 in einem sehr stark besetzten EDF-Rennen über 1.500 m durchsetzen und als 4. einlaufen. SUPER!!! Hier einige Impressionen vom Renntag:

BBAG YEARLING SALE 2020

BBAG YEARLING SALE 2020

Und hier der erste Zuschlag, die 199, zukünftig: La Estrellita Das ist Katalog Nr. 219 zukünftig: Quijana Starlet Von der BBAG YEARLING SALE 2020 ging es dann direkt in den Rennstall bei Trainer Michael Figge in München. Und hier gibt's noch einen kleinen Einblick in...

Starlets kommen an den Ablauf

Starlets kommen an den Ablauf

Am kommenden Wochen wird es auch für die Starlets im Münchner Quartier von Michael Figge wieder spannend. Creek und Wonderful Starlet starten am Samstag auf der Heimatbahn in München in einem EBF-Rennen für 2-Jährige über 1.400m. Während Wonderful Starlet mit...

Jochens Team belegt den dritten Platz

Jochens Team belegt den dritten Platz

bei der Mühlener Diamond Way Trophy   Nach drei hart umgekämpften Spieltagen musste sich Jochens Team mit Helwig Flach, Dominik Velazquez und Pablo van den Brink dem zweit Platzierten Team rund um Patrick Maleitzke nur mit einem halben Tor geschlagen geben....

Jochen Stargardt Besitzertrainer

Jochen Stargardt Besitzertrainer

Der deutsche Galopprennsport kann sich über neun neue Besitzertrainer/innen freuen, darunter auch Jochen. In Weilerswist auf der Anlage von Christian von der Recke fand am Freitag, 31. Juli, der Abschluss der im Modulsystem absolvierten Ausbildung mit den praktischen...