El Sur Transport

El Sur Transport

Thanks to our many years of experience in horseback riding and the countless journeys that we have already made with our own horses, we know what horse transport is all about, to bring our four-legged sports mates from A to B as healthy and stress-free as possible. Professionalism, patience and experience are the ingredients that are necessary for a successful transport experience of your horses.

Our small fleet is also at your disposal. Talk to us and let us plan together the journey of your horses. Our specialty is small transports and special trips up to 12 h, individually, professionally and on time.

In addition to professionalism and horsemanship – in our case only genuine horsemen are at the wheel – we also rely on absolute transparency and reliability.

 

El Sur Transport – Prices

When billing for your horse transport, we are based on the optimized distances of the route planner, so everything is easy for you to understand. Detours, which may arise due to traffic jams, are our responsibility.

Loading service: 20 € inclusive incl. VAT.
For on-site loading we have calculated a time requirement of 1h. If your horse is a candidate for travel anxiety, no problem, we take our time and do everything professionally with the necessary rest (More price. 20 € / h incl. VAT.).

Horse transport: 0,75 € / km / horse (from 2 horses 0,55 € / km / horse)
Empty rides: € 0.65 / km

each incl. Driver and incl. VAT.

We are also happy to organize customs formalities for cross-border transports. For this we will gladly make you an offer.

Further information in our terms and conditions.

loaded stress-free

El Sur Transport

El Sur Transport

El Sur Transport

 

 

 

 

 

Happy new YEAR 2020!

Happy new YEAR 2020!

We would like to thank all friends, partners, sponsors, patrons, fans and supporters for a successful 2019 and look forward to many shared experiences and successes in 2020. We wish you all a lot of health, happiness and success in the new year and the racing faction...

Shining Starlet’s first gallop

Shining Starlet’s first gallop

Our Zanzibari daughter Shining Starlet (in the video the third horse) is the most precocious and was already allowed to hop a bit on the track with the big ones. Before that, the three of them warmed up in the trabring of the racing stable Michael Figge. What that...

From the auction to the racing stable

From the auction to the racing stable

From the BBAG autumn auction to the racing stable with trainer Michael Figge in Munich - as our Bow Creek daughter, Creek Starlet from the French stud Haras du Logis, did in her first weeks, you can see in our new YouTube video.

Elsur Transport

El Sur Transport

Dank unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung im Pferde- und Reitsport und unzähligen Reisen, die wir bereits mit unseren eigenen Pferden unternommen haben, wissen wir, worauf es beim Pferdetransport ankommt, um unsere vierbeinigen Sportkameraden gesund und so stressfrei wie möglich von A nach B zu bringen. Professionalität, Geduld und Erfahrung sind die Zutaten, die zu einem gelungenen Transporterlebnis Ihrer Pferde notwendig sind.

Unsere kleine Flotte steht auch Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam die Reise Ihrer Pferde planen. Unsere Spezialität sind Kleintransporte und Sonderfahrten bis zu 12 h, individuell, professionell und termingerecht.

Hierbei setzen wir neben Professionalität und Horsemanship – bei uns sitzen nur echte Pferdemenschen am Steuer – auch auf absolute Transparenz und Verlässlichkeit.

 

El Sur Transport – Preise

Bei der Abrechnung für Ihren Pferdetransport richten wir uns nach den optimierten Entfernungen des Routenplaners, damit ist alles für Sie leicht nachzuvollziehen. Umwege, die ggf. durch Stauumfahrungen entstehen, gehen zu unseren Lasten.

Verladeservice: 20 € pauschal inkl. MWSt.
Für das Verladen vor Ort haben wir einen Zeitbedarf von 1h kalkuliert. Sollte es sich bei Ihrem Pferd um einen Kandidaten mit Reiseangst handeln, kein Problem, wir nehmen uns Zeit und machen alles professionell mit der gebotenen Ruhe (Mehrpreis. 20 €/h inkl. MWSt.).

Pferdetransport: 0,75 €/km/Pferd (ab 2 Pferden 0,55 €/km/Pferd)
Leer-Fahrten: 0,65 €/km

jeweils inkl. Fahrer und inkl. MWSt.

Gerne organisieren wir für Sie auch Zollformalitäten bei Grenzüberschreitenden Transporten. Hierfür erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein Angebot.

Weitere Infos in unseren AGBs.

stressfrei verladen

Elsur Transport

Elsur Transport

Elsur Transport

 

 

 

 

 

Frohes neues JAHR 2020!

Frohes neues JAHR 2020!

Wir danken allen Freunden, Partnern, Sponsoren, Gönnern, Fans und Unterstützern für eine erfolgreiches Jahr 2019 und freuen uns auf viele gemeinsame Erlebnisse und Erfolge in 2020. Wir wünschen euch allen viel Gesundheit, Glück und Erfolg im neuen Jahr und der...

Shining Starlets erster Galopp

Shining Starlets erster Galopp

Unsere Zanzibari-Tochter Shining Starlet (im Video das dritte Pferd) ist die frühreifste und durfte schon mit den Großen ein bisschen auf der Bahn hoppeln. Vorher haben die drei sich im Trabring des Rennstalls Michael Figge natürlich ordentlich aufgewärmt. Wie das...

Von der Auktion in den Rennstall

Von der Auktion in den Rennstall

Von der BBAG Herbstauktion in den Rennstall bei Trainer Michael Figge in München - wie es unserer Bow Creek-Tochter, Creek Starlet aus dem französischen Gestüt Haras du Logis, in ihren ersten Wochen ergangen ist, seht ihr in unserem neuen YouTube-Video.